Oishii!!!!

4 thoughts on “Oishii!!!!

  1. This is one of things I miss most about Japan. I can’t find it anywhere in Los Angeles. When I lived in Japan, there was a man that had a cart where he made takoyaki just outside the train station. I remember stopping by on my way home from work for a delicious taste. Thanks for rekindling a fond memory…

    Like

    • They weren’t hard to make but you need the proper cooker/pan thing (no idea what it’s called!). I have no idea where you would get one. Takoyaki is one of my favourite meals 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

